This is just the beginning..

welcome
Photo credit: Stav via Flickr

Hi I am Jacqui and welcome to my blog!

Being an online entrepreneur is not a daunting task like others think. With the right tools and marketing strategies, anyone can become successful in this line of business. However, this is not always instant success for everyone. It takes experience, practice, discipline, and knowledge to be able to do good and stay better in the online business.

One of the very important aspects in my business is the internet. Without it, selling online would not be possible. Reaching out to my clients and retailers offshore would not also be as easy. Thus, it became important for me to learn more about the internet, creating websites, dealing with internet service providers, and having to endure not-so-friendly customer service operators. This,  for me, helped in my success. Without knowing what I need and what the internet service that I have should provide, hitting targets and meeting deadlines wouldn’t be as easy.

I want to share that success to everyone, and also the challenges I constantly encounter along the way. I want to share the steps on how I managed to get there. I would also love to share with you my story not only as an entrepreneur, but also as a mom and a regular internet user.

I present to you — Jacqui on the Web.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

